Walton's WeddingDear Lord,

Thank you for another day on your Earth. Thank you for new grace, new mercies, and another chance to be greater than we were yesterday. Father I come to you this morning grateful for this blessing called marriage. Lord I know that it isn’t always beautiful, so this morning Father I ask that you touch the hearts of every husband and wife. Show us how to love each other the way you love us, show us how to forgive each other the way you forgive us, guide our mouths to only speak positivity into our marriages, and guide our mouths to speak positive words to our spouses Lord. Lord I ask that anything that is meant for evil in marriage you make it work for our good. I ask that you touch the heart of each reader today Lord.  It is in Jesus’s name I pray Amen.

Remember: “Love is Patient, Love is Kind, It keeps no record of wrongs”

